The Research Council International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board is an independent standing committee of international experts, appointed by the Chief Executive of the Research Council of Norway to provide advice on research and innovation policy.

Georg von Krogh (chair), Professor, ETH Zurich
Andrew W. Wyckoff, Director, OECD Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation
Erkki Ormala, Professor, Aalto University
Hanne Leth Andersen, Rector, Roskilde University
Jan-Eric Sundgren, Consultant
Reinhilde Veugelers, Professor, Catholic University of Leuven
Robert-Jan Smits, seniorrådgiver, European Political Strategy Center
Sir Mark Walport, Chief Executive Designate, UK Research and Innovation
Sylvia Schwaag Serger, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Lund University

Messages at time of print 17 June 2024, 21:55 CEST

No global messages displayed at time of print.