Skip to content

Programme Board 2016-2018

The Board of the Division for Science appointed on 2 August 2015 a new programme board for SAMKUL, for the three-year period 2016-2018. The new board started its work already in September 2015 as a planning committee, with the task of revising the work programme ("programplanen) of SAMKUL for the years 2016 to 2020, as well as preparing for a new major call for grant proposals to be published in December 2015. The board consists of seven members and two deputy members.

Dag Elgesem, Professor, Department of Information Science and Media Studies, University of Bergen, Chair Dag.Elgesem@uib.no

Ellen Krefting, Professor, Department of Philosophy, Classics, History of Arts and Ideas, University of Oslo, ellen.krefting@ifikk.uio.no

Sune Lægaard, Associated Professor, Department og Culture and Identity, Roskilde University, laegaard@ruc.dk

Inger-Lise Saglie, Professor, department of Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning, Norwegian University of Life Sciences, inger-lise.saglie@nmbu.no

Bente Ailin Svendsen, Professor, Department of Linguistics and Scandinavian Studies, University of Oslo, b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no

Sverker Sörlin, Professor, Department of Philosophy and History, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, sorlin@kth.se

Aksel Tjora, Professor, Department of Sociology and Political Science, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, aksel.tjora@ntnu.no

Kristofer Hansson, Associate Professor, Department of arts and Cultural Sciences, Lund University, 1st Deputy, kristofer.hansson@kultur.lu.se

Liv Ingeborg Lied, Professor, Norwegian School og Theology, 2nd Deputy, Liv.I.Lied@mf.no

 

Programme Board 2011-2015

The programme board was appointed by the Board of the Division for Science mid-August 2011. The seven members and two deputy members will serve until 31 December 2015.

Sune Lægaard, Associate Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Deputy member
Place of work:
The Department of Culture and Identity, Roskilde University
E-mail:
laegaard@ruc.dk
 
Published:
10.02.2011