This site use cookies to provide the best possible experience for you. By closing this message you agree to our use of cookies. Our full privacy policy is available here.
Close disclaimer
Skip to content

Programme board

Ole-Jan Iversen, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Chair
Address:
7489 TRONDHEIM
Telephone:
72 57 30 66
Place of work:
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Department of Laboratory Medicine, Children's and Women's Health, Medisinsk teknisk senter
E-mail:
ole-jan.iversen@medisin.ntnu.no

Vincent Eijsink, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
Postboks 5003, 1432 Ås
Telephone:
64 96 58 92
Mobile phone
480 31 548
E-mail:
vincent.eijsink@umb.no

Hilde Irene Nebb, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
Postboks 1046 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Telephone:
+47 22 85 15 10
Place of work:
Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Oslo
E-mail:
h.i.nebb@medisin.uio.no

Marit Otterlei, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
7489 TRONDHEIM
Telephone:
+47 73 55 04 51
Place of work:
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Department of Cancer Research and Molecular Medicine
E-mail:
marit.otterlei@ntnu.no

Øystein Lie , Executive Manager  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
Tollbu gt. 32, Oslo
Telephone:
+47 22 00 29 90
Mobile phone
+47 917 48 240
Place of work:
MareLife c/o Oslo Teknopol
E-mail:
Oystein.Lie@oslo.teknopol.no

Klara Stensvåg, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
Universitetet i Tromsø, 9037 Tromsø
Telephone:
77 64 45 12
E-mail:
klara.stensvag@uit.no

Rein Aasland, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
Postboks 7803, 5020 Bergen
Mobile phone
924 25 456
E-mail:
aasland@mbi.uib.no

Anne Tjønneland, Senior Research Fellow  

Role in the research programme:
Deputy member
Address:
Strandboulevarden 49, Dk-2100 København
Telephone:
+45 35 25 76 07
Mobile phone
+45 401 10 446
E-mail:
annet@cancer.dk