This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience.
Our full privacy policy is available here.
Close disclaimer
Skip to content

Programme board

Jostein Chr. Dalland, Director  

Role in the research programme:
Chair
Address:
1327 Lysaker
Mobile phone
99 64 90 38
Place of work:
Storebrand ASA
E-mail:
jostein.chr.dalland@storebrand.no

Stig Omholt, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
Høgskoleringen 1,
7491 Trondheim
Mobile phone
90 94 09 85
Place of work:
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
E-mail:
stig.omholt@ntnu.no

Jan Buch Andersen, Managing director  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Address:
Sykehusveien 23
9294 Tromsø
Mobile phone
46 74 61 71
Place of work:
Njorth Bio AS
E-mail:
jan.andersen@njorthbio.com

Sigrid Fossheim, Product Leader  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Mobile phone
98 23 84 65
E-mail:
sigrid@ge.com

Anders Goksøyr, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Title:
Professor
Address:
Postboks 7803
5020 Bergen
Mobile phone
97 07 09 94
Place of work:
University of Bergen
E-mail:
anders.goksoyr@uib.no

Elisabeth Kommisrud, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Title:
Professor
Address:
Postboks 400
2418 Elverum

Mobile phone
90 16 02 54
Place of work:
Hedmark University College/Sperm Vital AS
E-mail:
elisabeth.kommisrud@hihm.no

Karin Øyaas, Head of Research  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Title:
Head of Research
Address:
Høgskoleringen 6b
7491 Trondheim

Mobile phone
95 93 65 26
Place of work:
Paper and Fibre Research Institute
E-mail:
karin.oyaas@pfi.no

Ellen-Marie Forsberg, Senior Researcher  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Title:
Senior Researcher
Address:
Postboks 4, St.Olavsplass
0130 Oslo
Mobile phone
97 06 19 71
Place of work:
Oslo and Akershus University College
E-mail:
ellenmarie.forsberg@afi.hioa.no

Ragnhild A. Lothe, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Title:
Professor
Address:
Postboks 4950 Nydalen
0424 OSLO
Telephone:
22 93 44 15
Place of work:
Oslo University Hospital/ University of Oslo
E-mail:
rlothe@rr-research.no