The Research Council’s management

John-Arne Røttingen
Chief Executive

Tove Karin Stølen
Executive Director

Anne Kjersti Fahlvik
Executive Director

Jesper Simonsen
Executive Director

Fridtjof Fossum Unander
Executive Director

Kristin Danielsen
Executive Director

Cathrine Torp
Executive Director

Randi Søgnen
Staff Director

Messages at time of print 28 January 2022, 11:59 CET

For the application deadline 2 February, we manage the hotline
+47 22 03 72 00 as follows: Thursday 27 January, Friday 28 January, Monday 31 January and Tuesday 1 February (all days at CET 08.00-15.45) and Wednesday 2 February CET 08.00-13.00.