## **EVALUATION COMMITTEES in EVALMEDHELSE 2023-2024**

	Name	Title	Institution
	Falko Sniethotta (chair)	Professor, Head of department	Universitetzmedicine Mannheim
	Lars Kecklund	Professor, Deputy head of department	Stockholms universitet, Department of Psychology
Committe  Higher Education Sector I	Joakim Öhlen	Professor, Centre Director	University of Gothenburg
	Maria Kristiansen	Professor, Head of center	University of Copenhagen
	Nicola Shelton	Professor, Deputy Head of Research Department	UCL
	Annette Boaz	Professor, Director,	King's College
	Stephanie Taylor	Professor, Director of Research	Queen Mary, University of London
	Name	Title	Institution
Committe Higher Education Sector II	Til Wykes ( <i>chair</i> )	Professor Dame, Head of School	King's College
	Lena Hübner	Docent	Stockholm universitet
	Mads Uffe Pedersen	Professor	Aarhus University

	Louise Mandsfield	Professor, Vice Dean Research and Co-Director	Brunel University London
	Mats Bôrjesson	Professor/Chief Physician	University of Gothenburg and Sahlgrenska universitetssykehus
	Sven Vanneste	Professor, Head of School	Trinity College Dublin
	Name	Title	Institution
Committe Higher Education	Søren Brunak (chair)	Professor, Head of research	Novo Nordisk, University of Copenhagen
Sector III	Jouni Hirvonen	Professor, Dean	University of Helsinki
	Ruth Palmer	Professor	University of Gothenburg
	Roosmarijn Vandenbrouck	Professor	VIB-UGent Center for inflammation
	Ron Heeren	Professor/Co-chair	Maastricht University/Maastricht Multimodal Molecular Imaging Institute
	Simona Lodato	Ass.professor	Humanitas University
	Name	Title	Institution
Committe Higher Education Sector	Anja Krumeich ( <i>chair</i> )	Professor, Director	Maastricht univ.
IV	Paul Hatton	Professor, Director	Univ. i Sheffield
	John de Wit	Professor, Director	Utrecht univ
	Patrik Midlöv	Professor, Head of department	Lund univ.

	James Betts	Professor, Co-director	Bath univ.
	Gary Middleton	Professor, Director	Univ. i Birmingham
	Marialuisa Lavitrano	Professor, Director	Milano-Bicocca univ.
Committee for institute sector	Name	Title	Institution
	Ingalill Rahm Hallberg (chair)	Professor emeritus	Lund University
	Joachim Boldt	PD, Dr.	Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
	Walter Bruchhausen	Prof. Dr.	Bonn University
	Sarah Purdy	Professor emeritus	Bristol Medical School
Committee	Name	Title	Institution
Hospital Trust 1	Johan Hellgren (chair)	Professor, Chief Physician	University of Gøteborg
	Oskari Heikinheimo	Professor, Head of department	HUS Helsinki university hospital
	Nick Hardiker	Professor, Dean	University of Huddersfield
	Claudi Bockting	Professor, Director	Amsterdam University Medical Centers
	Li Felländer-Tsai	Professor, Director	Karolinska Institutet
	Gerry Wilson	Professor, Centre director	University College Dublin
	Ertan Mayatepek	Professor, Vice dean, Chairman	University Hospital Düsseldorf

	Name	Title	Institution
Committee	Martin Ingvar (chair)	Professor	KI
Hospital Trust 2	Vibeke Elisabeth Hjortdal	Professor	University of Copenhagen
	Gavin Perkins	Professor	Warwick Medical School
	Signe Borgquist	Clinical professor	Aarhus university
	Erica Villa	Professor	University hospital of Modena
	Thomas Kubiak	Professor	Johannes Gutenberg Universitat Mainz
	Ashley Blom	Professor	University of Sheffield
	Name	Title	Institution
Committee	Jørgen Frøkiær (chair)	Head of Department, Clinical Professor and Chair	Aarhus University
Hospital Trust 3	Marie Wahren-Herlenius	Professor, Head of department	Karolinska Institutet
	Geoff Bellingan	Professor, Medical director	University college London Hospitals ( UCLH)
	Tomas Jernberg	Professor, Head of department	Danderyd Hospital (KI DS).
	Dirk Bender	Head of Radiochemistry, Associate professor	Aarhus University
	Tuomo Meretoja	Head of division, Associate professor	Helsinki University Hospital
	Shakila Thangaratinam	Professor	University of Birmingham