Skip to content

Programme Board

Peter Arbo, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Chair
Place of work:
Norwegian College of Fishery Science, UiT The Arctic University of Norway
E-mail:
peter.arbo@uit.no
 

Harald Baldersheim, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Place of work:
Department of Political Science, University of Oslo
E-mail:
harald.baldersheim@stv.uio.no
 

Eivind Dale, Secretary General  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Place of work:
Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation
E-mail:
eivind.dale@kmd.dep.no
 

Eva Irene Falleth, Dean, Professor  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Telephone:
64 96 53 00
Place of work:
Dept. of Landscape Architecture and Spatial Planning, Norwegian University of Life Sciences
E-mail:
eva.falleth@nmbu.no
 

Bjørn Casper Horgen, Deputy Director General  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Telephone:
22 24 59 09
Place of work:
Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation
E-mail:
bch@kmd.dep.no
 

Anne Jensen, Senior Researcher  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Telephone:
+ 45 4630 1823
Place of work:
Dept. of Environmental Science, Aarhus University
E-mail:
ajen@dmu.dk
 

Lise Spikkeland, Special Adviser  

Role in the research programme:
Member
Place of work:
The Norwegian Association of Local and Regional Authorities (KS)
E-mail:
lise.spikkeland@ks.no
 

Yngve Flo, Researcher  

Role in the research programme:
Deputy member
Telephone:
55 58 97 10
Place of work:
Uni Research AS Rokkan Centre
E-mail:
Yngve.Flo@uni.no
 

Agnete Wiborg, Senior Adviser  

Role in the research programme:
Deputy member
Telephone:
55 23 93 28
Place of work:
Hordaland County Council, Dept. of Regional Development
E-mail:
Agnete.Wiborg@hfk.no